Gemeinde Erdmannhausen
    
Sunday,  15th December 2019

Untermenü

Seiteninhalt

You are here: town hall / parties and voters associations

parties and voters associations

 

parties and voters associations in Erdmannhausen

Dietmar Schmidt, CDU
Dietmar Schmidt, CDU
CDU (Christian Democratic Union of Germany)
Dietmar Schmidt
In den Gälesgärten 8/1
71729 Erdmannhausen
phone: +49 (0)7144 831802
e-mail: Dietmar.schmidt@cdu-erdmannhausen.de

Franz Pilhartz
Franz Pilhartz
FWV (Free Voters Association)
Franz Pilhartz
Ellenbergstraße 32
71729 Erdmannhausen
phone: +49 (0)7144 36632
homepage: www.fwv-erdmannhausen.de
e-mail: franz@pilhartz.de

Gemeinderat Hans-Georg Götz
Gemeinderat Hans-Georg Götz
SPD (Social Democratic Party of Germany)
Hans-Georg Götz
Pfarrgartenstraße 6
71729 Erdmannhausen
phone: +49 (0)7144 38143
Homepage: www.spd-erdmannhausen.de
e-mail: hans-georgg@t-online.de

The Greens
Wolf Berger
Ostlandstraße 21
71729 Erdmannhausen
phone: +49 (0)7144 807012
www.gruene-erdmannhausen.de
e-mail: w.berger@t-online.de

Members of the European  Parliament

You will find the Members of teh European Parliament for the Federals State of Baden-Württemberg here.


Memberso of the German Bundestag (Parliament)

Eberhard Gienger MdB
Bundestagsabgeordneter Eberhard Gienger
CDU (Christian Democratic Union of Germany)
Eberhard Gienger
Platz der Republik 1
11011 Berlin
Tel.: 030-227-71759
Fax: 030-227-76866
Internet: www.gienger-mdb.de
E-Mail: eberhard.gienger@bundestag.de

Harald Leibrecht MdB
Bundestagsabgeordneter Harald Leibrecht
FDP (Free Democratic Party)
Harald Leibrecht
Bürgerbüro Harald Leibrecht MdB
Schlossstr.32
74379 Ingersheim
Tel.: 07142 - 91 91 92
Fax: 07142 - 91 91 92
Internet: www.leibrecht.de
E-Mail: harald.leibrecht@bundestag.de

Members of the Parliament of Baden-Württemberg

Manfred Hollenbach MdL
Landtagsabgeordneter Manfred Hollenbach
CDU (Christian Democratic Union of Germany)
Manfred Hollenbach
Riedstraße 6
71711 Murr
Tel. (gesch.): 07144 / 2699 - 22
Internet: www.manfred-hollenbach.de
E-Mail: Manfred.Hollenbach@CDU.landtag-bw.de

Landtagsabgeordneter Thomas Reusch-Frey
Landtagsabgeordneter Thomas Reusch-Frey
SPD (Social Democratic Party of Germany)
Thomas Reusch-Frey
Haus der Abgeordneten
70173 Stuttgart
phone: +49 (0)711 2063-753
homepage: www.reusch-frey.de
e-mail: Thomas.Reusch-Frey@spd.landtag-bw.de

Landtagsabgeordneter Daniel Renkonen
Landtagsabgeordneter Daniel Renkonen
The Greens
Daniel Renkonen
Haus des Landtags
Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 3
70173 Stuttgart
phone: +49 (0)711 2063-653
homepage: www.daniel-renkonen.de
e-mail: Daniel.Renkonen@GRUENE.landtag-bw.de

Verband Region Stuttgart (Federation of the Greater Region Stuttgart)

You will find the Members of the assembly of the Region here.


Members of the County District Association of the County of Ludwigsburg

Horst Stegmaier
Horst Stegmaier
CDU (Christian Democratic Union of Germany)
Stegmaier, Horst
Landwirtschaftsmeister
Gartenstr. 37
Tel.: 07144 / 5756
Fax: 07144 / 34423
E-Mail: Stegmaier.Erdmannhausen@t-online.de

Kreisrätin Barbara Bader
Kreisrätin Barbara Bader
The Greens
Bader, Barbara
Sonderschullehrerin
Im Esper 14/1
71729 Erdmannhausen
Tel.: 07144 / 83 19 77
E-Mail: gb.bader@t-online.de



CONTACT